Leggo to the Beach! :)

leggo

Cos it’s summer and there’s no reason not to go to the beach 🙂

Nature never fails to amaze me. One of the places I’d love to go is the beach — especially when I want to unwind and read and relax and just stare at the awesome creation before me. Blue skies, blue seas, green trees and white sand! God’s awesomeness will always be acknowledged. 😉

Photos above are taken in Tabon, Zamboanga del Norte. Credits goes to vonrusiana photography for taking some photos above. Hehe (it’s not filtered btw.) 🙂 The place is simply awesome. It’s not yet developed by the authorities thus making it so natural! Philippines, indeed, is so blessed with several jaw-dropping tourist destinations. And of course, Mindanao is not an exception. :p

About missrandoom

I'm into photography but I'm a no pro. Capturing the best things life has to offer is my hobby. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment