The Gift of Life :)

20130105-181335.jpg

You only live once in this temporary place we call earth. Therefore, cherish every single opportunity and embrace the awesome gift called life. 🙂

“Please men and you set your self up for frustration. Please God and you set your self up to becoming the best that you can be.” -Ptr Ru

I’ve always been in love with nature. Seeing these blue skies and the oh-so-tempting pool always made my day. 🙂 I’m always thankful with the life I have. No regrets, only contentment.

About missrandoom

I'm into photography but I'm a no pro. Capturing the best things life has to offer is my hobby. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Gift of Life :)

  1. Thanks. The idea of only living once is a reminder I needed today.
    –JW

Leave a Reply

