Dream with God :)

20130216-004323.jpg

People tend to worry about their future. It is innate in us to look forward for the days to come and in fact, we usually plan ahead to make our future as best as it can be. However, we somehow end up always thinking about it thus disregarding the present. My friends, this shouldn’t be. We must also learn to live for the present. πŸ™‚ As written in our life’s manual (the Holy Bible), God said:

Therefore, do not worry about tomorrow for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own. ~Mt 6:34 (NIV)

I’m down to one of the stressful months especially with the finals coming. It’s always difficult to manageβ€” well, not really manage but balanceβ€” my time. πŸ™‚ But as I was about to give up, God spoke to me and said that He is the holder of my future days to come. πŸ™‚ Wow. What a nice revelation! It simply gives me the strength to face every challenge that comes my way. I don’t have to worry what tomorrow will bring cos I’m counting on God. πŸ™‚

This revelation is not just intended for me, it is applicable to everyone, even to YOU. πŸ™‚ Trust God. Let Him be in every part of your life. Listen to Him cos He will guide you to the right path and make your life as fruitful and as awesome as it can be. πŸ™‚ God bless!

This explains the photo above β€” me and my new study tambayan. Cos I’m motivated to study cos He will “bless the work of my hands” (Dt 28:12, NIV)and I “will be at the top, never at the bottom” (Dt 28:13, NIV).

About missrandoom

I'm into photography but I'm a no pro. Capturing the best things life has to offer is my hobby. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dream with God :)

  1. Thanks for sharing. I’m having coffee with God this afternoon πŸ™‚

  2. missrandoom says:

    my pleasure. Enjoy your date with God! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

