The Best Two Days Ever :)

20140215-160554.jpg

Ecstatic. The overwhelming feeling a person could ever get after spending quality time with his/her special loved ones.

Two days. Two unusual, exciting, hectic, exhausting but awesome days. That’s how I define my ‘adventure’ this weekend. I went back home because my ever-so-cool friends are having a field trip in my hometown. Honestly, I was in a dilemma on whether I’d go or not considering the expenses I’ve accumulated the previous week after being stranded due to the typhoon. However, the thought of home+family+friends is just so tempting that I failed to resist. 🙂 Who could give up that opportunity without ever regretting? Well, as for me, I hate the feeling of missing a literally once in a lifetime opportunity so I grabbed it while I could.

Dividing my time was the most difficult task. I wanted to join the adventures of my friends while touring our place and at the same time, spend quality time with my family since technically, I went home for both reasons. And, I guess I was successful. 🙂

I had fun. Laughed a lot. All credits goes to my friends and family for this awesome weekend. Was so glad cos Dad allowed me, for the first time, to use the car. Waaaaah, that feeling of having someone trust your driving skills. Nyahaha!

Words are not enough to describe how thankful and blessed I feel. If given the chance of knowing the last 2 days of my temporal existence here on earth, I’d definitely spend it like how I did this weekend. All praises and glory to the unquestionably most loving Father God for giving me this very early graduation gift. The best ever. Like ever.

About missrandoom

I'm into photography but I'm a no pro. Capturing the best things life has to offer is my hobby. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

