LAST SHOT. :)

20131231-203449.jpg

Hello from the Christmas Capital of the Philippines! πŸ™‚

Last post before the year ends. πŸ™‚ Yes, I’m guilty of always leaving this blog behind. I tend to forget about this most of the times especially when I’m in Cebu because I always get occupied with academic stuffs, etc. So I’m hoping that ‘missrandoom’ won’t get jealous because at least, before the year ends, I remembered her. πŸ˜‰

This year has been one of the best years of my life. Yes, occasional life dramas come my way but thank God, He is always there to back me up. 0:) It’s on 2013 that I got most active in blogging. I might not be able to constantly post but compared to last year, I had more blogposts this year. This blog was primarily made to burst my bubbles about how ugly my life was at that time. Yes, if you backtrack, my first few posts were actually about my rants towards the imperfections of our family. But eventually, this blog evolved and became a photoblog with some of my insights on random things. πŸ™‚ I never intended to tell anyone about the URL of this blog (I just told them I had one) but my closest friends are just undeniably awesome that they were able to locate this. Nyahaha πŸ™‚ Anyway, I’m very thankful to the 100+ followers I have, I don’t personally know any one of you because most (if not all) are foreigners but despite that, I always feel ecstatic knowing that someone unknown followed this blog. Honestly, I didn’t know that ‘followers’ and ‘likes’ exist here cos when I joined wordpress, I didn’t surf around. I actually just opened this account for blogging. Nothing more, nothing less. So when I first received an email about someone liking my post and following my blog, I was literally shocked. Hahaha!

More pictures from the Christmas village:

20131231-204259.jpg

20131231-204420.jpg

Thank you 2013 and cheers for 2014! πŸ™‚

About missrandoom

I'm into photography but I'm a no pro. Capturing the best things life has to offer is my hobby. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

